Leadership TeamOperations TeamTeaching Staff

Leadership Team

Beda Martinez-Cruz

Kendra Kecker

Matthew Freese

Operations Team

Blanca Crespin

Kendra Kecker

Nancy Marin

Operations Coordinator

nmarin@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 312-388-1842

Reyna Delgado-Torres

Teaching Staff

Alex Melin

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

amelin@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 608-220-7160

Amanda Olson

Fifth Grade Science Teacher

aolson@hiawathaacademies.org

Elora Lavalle

George Shannon

Student Behavior Specialist

gshannon@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-251-6431

Gwendolyn Hurt

Jonny Lincoln

Physical Education Teacher

jlincoln@hiawathaacademies.org

Lauren O’Brien

Sixth Grade English Language Arts Teacher

lobrien@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 920-284-2284

Narra Moreen

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

nmoreen@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 331-645-8455

Nina Cecere

Special Education Teacher

ncecere@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-356-9185

Rachel Gerhardt

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

rgerhardt@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-597-6024

Sarah Alcantara

Fifth Grade Humanities Teacher

salcantara@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 818-404-7395